How does payment work?
When will I be billed?
The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of your membership and each month or every year, depending on the plan you choose, thereafter unless and until you cancel. If you purchase the limited access membership (2 weeks or 3 months), then you will be billed once and have access throughout your access-period.
How do I cancel the subscription?
You can cancel at any time by going into your settings where there will be an option to cancel. Upon cancellation, you will receive a confirmation email and you will continue to have access to membership features through the end of your current billing period. If you purchase the limited access membership (90 day access), then you do not need to cancel because it is a one-time payment.
After my subscription is over, can I still view my completed challenges?
Yes, you will still be able to log in and view your completed challenges once your subscription is over.
Do you offer any refunds?
We do not offer refunds. Before purchasing a subscription, you can get a feel for our platform by solving all of the free challenges. You can then cancel your subscription at any point in your settings.